F&M Armaturen

 

Kontakt

 

 

 

 

F&M Armaturen Vertriebs GmbH

Maria-Merian-Straße 16

73230 Kirchheim/Teck

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7021-980100

Telefax: +49 (0) 7021-9801060

E-Mail:   info@fm-armaturen.de

  Foto, F&M Armaturen

 

 

 

 

 Geschäftsführung  Andrea Fromme  a.fromme@fm-armaturen.de
 Verkaufsleiter  Rolf Satter  r.satter@fm-armaturen.de
 Buchhaltung  Gabriele Schlichter  g.schlichter@fm-armaturen.de
     
 Verkauf  Stephan Bosch  s.bosch@fm-armaturen.de
 Verkauf  Stefan Holtz  s.holtz@fm-armaturen.de
     
 Auftragsbearbeitung  Irmgard Tränkner  i.traenkner@fm-armaturen.de
 Auftragsbearbeitung  Doreen Kammer  d.kammer@fm-armaturen.de
 Versand  Christian Tränkner  c.traenkner@fm-armaturen.de